Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 30.01.2023)

1 1000 Rosen, Karolina Seiffert www.1000-rosen.de/
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 Asemissen, R. u. J. Böckmann GmbH https://www.asemissen-dessous.de/asemissen/
9 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
10 Bäckerei Pyka
11 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
12 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
13 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
14 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
15 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
16 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik “Begemann.biz” www.begemann.biz
17 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
18 Binder, Wera
19 Bobenhausen, Katrin
20 Böhmer, Thomas
21 Bracht & Hofmeister GmbH & Co. KG https://www.bracht-hofmeister.de
22 Brand, Wolfgang
23 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
24 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
25 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
26 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
27 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
28 Czechau, Ingetraud
29 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
30 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
31 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
32 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
33 Diesel, Jürgen
34 Dietrich, Willi
35 Donat, Nils
36 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
37 Eickmeier, Monika
38 Eikmeier, Klaus
39 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
40 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
41 Fahrschule Sven Bothe https://www.fahrschule-svenbothe.de
42 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
43 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
44 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
45 Gasthaus Rogge
46 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
47 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
48 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
49 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
50 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
51 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
52 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
53 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
54 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
55 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
56 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
57 Hausmann Optik GmbH https://www.brillen-hausmann.de/
58 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
59 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
60 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
61 Henschel, Heike
62 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
63 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
64 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
65 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
66 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
67 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
68 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
69 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
70 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
71 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
72 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
73 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
74 Juwelier Kandiral
75 Kaeding Anderson GmbH https://www.kaeding-anderson.de
76 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
77 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
78 Kids & Kram
79 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
80 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
81 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
82 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
83 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
84 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
85 Köster, Fritz, Firma
86 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
87 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
88 Krüger, Dietmar
89 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
90 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
91 Landesverband Lippe
92 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
93 Leben in Brake e.V.
94 Lemoine, Rudolf
95 Lieblingsladen – Kerstin Schmidt e. K. https://www.instagram.com/lieblingsladen_lemgo/?hl=de
96 Liese, Wolfgang
97 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
98 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
99 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
100 Lippische Landesbrandversicherung AG https://www.lippische.de
101 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
102 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
103 Martens, Klaus
104 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
105 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
106 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
107 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
108 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
109 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
110 Neujahr, Katja
111 Ohle, Marianne
112 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
113 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
114 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
115 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
116 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
117 Preuß, Dieter
118 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
119 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
120 Rehmsmeier, Cord
121 Reiterhof Rieperturm
122 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
123 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
124 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
125 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
126 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
127 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
128 Schlingmeier, Susanne
129 Schmitting OHG
130 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
131 Schönhagen, Friedrich
132 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
133 Schreiber, Silja
134 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
135 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
136 Schuitema, Melanie
137 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
138 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
139 Scott, Brian
140 Sonderpreis Baumarkt Lemgo https://www.sonderpreis-baumarkt.de
141 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
142 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
143 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
144 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
145 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
146 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
147 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
148 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
149 Stephanides, Christine
150 Steuer-Severit, Gunnar Severit
151 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
152 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
153 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
154 Sweers-Brott, Antje
155 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
156 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
157 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
158 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
159 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
160 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
161 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
162 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
163 Uecker, Rosemarie
164 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
165 Verein Alt Lemgo
166 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
167 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
168 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
169 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
170 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
171 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
172 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
173 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
174 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
175 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
176 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
177 Witzig, Rudolf
178 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
179 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
180 Zapel, Ingeborg
181 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com