Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 24.01.2020)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
23 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
24 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
25 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
26 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
27 Czechau, Ingetraud
28 Dalbke, Renate
29 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
30 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
31 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
32 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
33 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
34 Diesel, Jürgen
35 Dietrich, Willi
36 Donat, Nils
37 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
38 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
39 Eickmeier, Monika
40 Eikmeier, Klaus
41 Eiscafe Venezia, Sarah-Malin Kleist https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
42 Elektro Böhmer
43 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
44 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
45 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
46 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
47 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
48 Frank, Ralph
49 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
50 Gasthaus Rogge
51 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
52 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
53 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
54 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
55 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
56 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
57 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
58 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
59 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
60 Handarbeiten Werdecker
61 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
62 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
63 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
64 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
65 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
66 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
67 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
68 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
69 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
70 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
71 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
72 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
73 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
74 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
75 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
76 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
77 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
78 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
79 Juwelier Kandiral
80 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
81 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
82 Kids & Kram
83 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
84 Klemme, Marion
85 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
86 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
87 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
88 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
89 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
90 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
91 Köster, Fritz, Firma
92 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
93 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
94 Krüger, Dietmar
95 KSSK UG
96 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
97 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
98 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
99 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
100 Landesverband Lippe
101 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
102 Leben in Brake e.V.
103 Lemoine, Rudolf
104 Liese, Wolfgang
105 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
106 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
107 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
108 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
109 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
110 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
111 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
112 Martens, Klaus
113 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
114 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
115 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
116 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
117 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
118 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
119 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
120 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
121 Müller, Ralf
122 Neujahr, Katja
123 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
124 Ohle, Marianne
125 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
126 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
127 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
128 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
129 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
130 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
131 Preuß, Dieter
132 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
133 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
134 Rehmsmeier, Cord
135 Reiterhof Rieperturm
136 Rekelkamm, Dieter
137 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
138 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
139 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
140 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
141 Schlingmeier, Susanne
142 Schmitting OHG
143 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
144 Schönhagen, Friedrich
145 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
146 Schreiber, Silja
147 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
148 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
149 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
150 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
151 Scott, Brian
152 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
153 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
154 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
155 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
156 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
157 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
158 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
159 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
160 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
161 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
162 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
163 Stephanides, Christine
164 Stern Apotheke
165 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
166 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
167 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
168 Sweers-Brott, Antje
169 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
170 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
171 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
172 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
173 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
174 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
175 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
176 Uecker, Rosemarie
177 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
178 Verein Alt Lemgo
179 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
180 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
181 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
182 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
183 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
184 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
185 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
186 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
187 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
188 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
189 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
190 Witzig, Rudolf
191 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
192 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
193 Zapel, Ingeborg
194 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com