Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 23.07.2021)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik “Begemann.biz” www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin https://www.alte-ziegelei-lemgo.de
21 Bobenhausen, Katrin
22 Böhmer, Thomas
23 Brand, Wolfgang
24 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
25 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
26 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
27 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
28 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
29 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
30 Czechau, Ingetraud
31 Dalbke, Renate
32 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
33 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
34 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
35 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
36 Diesel, Jürgen
37 Dietrich, Willi
38 Donat, Nils
39 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
40 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
41 Eickmeier, Monika
42 Eikmeier, Klaus
43 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
44 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
45 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
46 Fahrschule Sven Bothe https://www.fahrschule-svenbothe.de
47 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
48 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
49 Frank, Ralph
50 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
51 Gasthaus Rogge
52 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
53 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
54 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
55 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
56 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
57 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
58 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
59 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
60 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
61 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
62 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
63 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
64 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
65 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
66 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
67 Henschel, Heike
68 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
69 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
70 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
71 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
72 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
73 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
74 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
75 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
76 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
77 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
78 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
79 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
80 Juwelier Kandiral
81 Kaeding Anderson GmbH https://www.kaeding-anderson.de
82 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
83 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
84 Kids & Kram
85 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
86 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
87 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
88 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
89 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
90 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
91 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
92 Köster, Fritz, Firma
93 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
94 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
95 Krüger, Dietmar
96 KSSK UG
97 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
98 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
99 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
100 Landesverband Lippe
101 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
102 Leben in Brake e.V.
103 Lemoine, Rudolf
104 Lieblingsladen – Kerstin Schmidt e. K. https://www.instagram.com/lieblingsladen_lemgo/?hl=de
105 Liese, Wolfgang
106 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
107 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
108 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
109 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
110 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
111 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
112 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
113 Martens, Klaus
114 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
115 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
116 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
117 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
118 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
119 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
120 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
121 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
122 Müller, Ralf
123 Neujahr, Katja
124 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
125 Ohle, Marianne
126 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
127 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
128 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
129 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
130 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
131 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
132 Preuß, Dieter
133 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
134 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
135 Rehmsmeier, Cord
136 Reiterhof Rieperturm
137 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
138 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
139 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
140 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
141 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
142 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
143 Schlingmeier, Susanne
144 Schmitting OHG
145 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
146 Schönhagen, Friedrich
147 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
148 Schreiber, Silja
149 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
150 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
151 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
152 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
153 Scott, Brian
154 Seniorenresidenz Kalletal GmbH www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
155 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
156 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
157 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
158 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
159 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
160 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
161 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
162 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
163 Stephanides, Christine
164 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
165 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
166 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
167 Sweers-Brott, Antje
168 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
169 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
170 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
171 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
172 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
173 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
174 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
175 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
176 Uecker, Rosemarie
177 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
178 Verein Alt Lemgo
179 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
180 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
181 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
182 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
183 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
184 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
185 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
186 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
187 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
188 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
189 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
190 Witzig, Rudolf
191 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
192 Wursthof Mesch https://www.wursthof-mesch.de
193 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
194 Zapel, Ingeborg
195 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com