Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 03.01.2018)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs – GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 Ami-Gastro UG
7 ASEMISSEN
8 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
9 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
10 Bäckerei Pyka
11 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
12 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
13 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
14 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
15 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
16 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
17 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
18 Binder, Wera
19 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
20 Bobenhausen, Margret
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
23 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
24 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
25 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
26 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
27 Czechau, Ingetraud
28 Dalbke, Renate
29 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
30 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
31 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
32 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
33 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
34 Diesel, Jürgen
35 Dietrich, Willi
36 Donat, Nils
37 Dr. Möller, Reinhard
38 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
39 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
40 Eickmeier – Elegance www.eickmeier-elegance.de
41 Elektro Böhmer
42 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
43 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
44 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
45 Fahrschule Winkler www.fahrschule-winkler.de
46 Fernseh Meier GmbH www.ep-fernsehmeier.de
47 Filmtheaterbetriebe Volker Pannenbecker www.kino-lemgo.de
48 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
49 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
50 Frank, Ralph
51 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
52 Gasthaus Rogge
53 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
54 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
55 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
56 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
57 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
58 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
59 Griese, Henrik www.fewo-am-junkerhaus.de
60 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
61 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
62 Handarbeiten Werdecker
63 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
64 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
65 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
66 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
67 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
68 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
69 Höfer Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen
70 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
71 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
72 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
73 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
74 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
75 Hüte & mehr, E. Cohen
76 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
77 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
78 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
79 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
80 Jäger, Nicole www.lemgo-fewo.de
81 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
82 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
83 Juwelier Kandiral
84 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
85 Karussellbetriebe Steuer www.adolf-steuer.de
86 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
87 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
88 Klemme, Marion
89 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
90 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
91 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
92 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
93 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
94 Korf Bürozentrum www.korf.de
95 Köster, Fritz, Firma
96 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
97 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
98 Krüger, Dietmar
99 KSSK UG
100 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
101 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
102 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
103 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
104 Landesverband Lippe
105 Leben in Brake e.V.
106 Lemoine, Rudolf
107 Liese, Wolfgang
108 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
109 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
110 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
111 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
112 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
113 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
114 Martens, Klaus
115 Media Werkstatt GmbH www.mediawerkstatt.net
116 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
117 Meisterbetrieb der Ländlichen Hauswirtschaft www.pickert-mädel.de
118 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
119 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
120 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
121 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
122 MTM Bauelemente GmbH www.mtm-bauelemente.de
123 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
124 Müller, Ralf
125 Neujahr, Katja
126 Noack-Steuer
127 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
128 Ohle, Marianne
129 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
130 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG www.pd-online.de
131 Pizzeria Pinocchio
132 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
133 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
134 Preuß, Dieter
135 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
136 RAe Stückemann & Sozien www.stueckemann.com
137 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
138 Rehmsmeier, Cord
139 Reiterhof Rieperturm
140 Rekelkamm, Dieter
141 Ristorante Il Mulino
142 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
143 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
144 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
145 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
146 Scheidt, Marianne
147 Schlingmeier, Susanne
148 Schmitting OHG
149 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
150 Schönhagen, Friedrich
151 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
152 Schreiber, Silja
153 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
154 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
155 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
156 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
157 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
158 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
159 Skomrock Buchhaltungsservice www.skomrock-buchhaltung.de
160 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
161 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
162 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
163 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
164 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
165 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
166 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
167 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
168 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
169 Stephanides, Christine
170 Stern Apotheke
171 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
172 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
173 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
174 Sweers-Brott, Antje
175 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
176 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
177 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
178 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
179 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
180 Time Catcher www.time-catcher.de
181 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
182 Uecker, Rosemarie
183 Verein Alt Lemgo
184 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
185 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
186 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
187 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
188 Volksbank Detmold, Zweigniederlassung der VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
189 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
190 Weber, Sylvia
191 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
192 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
193 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
194 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
195 Wimmer, Elisabeth
196 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
197 Witzig, Rudolf
198 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
199 Yogatreff Felizitas www.yoga-lemgo.com
200 Zapel, Ingeborg
201 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com