Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 11.02.2021)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik “Begemann.biz” www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin https://www.alte-ziegelei-lemgo.de
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Brand, Wolfgang
23 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
24 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
25 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
26 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
27 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
28 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
29 Czechau, Ingetraud
30 Dalbke, Renate
31 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
32 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
33 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
34 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
35 Diesel, Jürgen
36 Dietrich, Willi
37 Donat, Nils
38 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
39 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
40 Eickmeier, Monika
41 Eikmeier, Klaus
42 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
43 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
44 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
45 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
46 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
47 Frank, Ralph
48 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
49 Gasthaus Rogge
50 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
51 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
52 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
53 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
54 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
55 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
56 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
57 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
58 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
59 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
60 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
61 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
62 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
63 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
64 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
65 Henschel, Heike
66 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
67 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
68 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
69 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
70 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
71 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
72 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
73 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
74 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
75 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
76 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
77 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
78 Juwelier Kandiral
79 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
80 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
81 Kids & Kram
82 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
83 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
84 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
85 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
86 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
87 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
88 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
89 Köster, Fritz, Firma
90 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
91 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
92 Krüger, Dietmar
93 KSSK UG
94 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
95 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
96 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
97 Landesverband Lippe
98 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
99 Leben in Brake e.V.
100 Lemoine, Rudolf
101 Liese, Wolfgang
102 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
103 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
104 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
105 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
106 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
107 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
108 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
109 Martens, Klaus
110 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
111 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
112 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
113 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
114 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
115 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
116 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
117 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
118 Müller, Ralf
119 Neujahr, Katja
120 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
121 Ohle, Marianne
122 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
123 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
124 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
125 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
126 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
127 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
128 Preuß, Dieter
129 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
130 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
131 Rehmsmeier, Cord
132 Reiterhof Rieperturm
133 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
134 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
135 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
136 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
137 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
138 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
139 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
140 Schlingmeier, Susanne
141 Schmitting OHG
142 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
143 Schönhagen, Friedrich
144 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
145 Schreiber, Silja
146 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
147 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
148 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
149 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
150 Scott, Brian
151 Seniorenresidenz Kalletal GmbH www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
152 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
153 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
154 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
155 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
156 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
157 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
158 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
159 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
160 Stephanides, Christine
161 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
162 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
163 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
164 Sweers-Brott, Antje
165 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
166 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
167 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
168 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
169 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
170 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
171 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
172 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
173 Uecker, Rosemarie
174 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
175 Verein Alt Lemgo
176 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
177 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
178 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
179 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
180 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
181 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
182 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
183 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
184 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
185 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
186 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
187 Witzig, Rudolf
188 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
189 Wursthof Mesch https://www.wursthof-mesch.de
190 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
191 Zapel, Ingeborg
192 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com