Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 02.04.2024)

1 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
2 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
3 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
4 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
5 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
6 Asemissen, R. u. J. Böckmann GmbH https://www.asemissen-dessous.de/asemissen/
7 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
8 Bäckerei Pyka
9 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
10 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
11 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
12 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
13 Binder, Wera
14 Bobenhausen, Katrin
15 Böhmer, Thomas
16 Bracht & Hofmeister GmbH & Co. KG https://www.bracht-hofmeister.de
17 Brand, Wolfgang
18 Bräuer-Langewort GmbH & Co. KG
19 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
20 CDD-Events, „Friese 22“ https://friese22.de/
21 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
22 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
23 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
24 Czechau, Ingetraud
25 Dalbke, Renate
26 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
27 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
28 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
29 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
30 Diesel, Jürgen
31 Dietrich, Willi
32 Donat, Nils
33 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
34 Eickmeier, Monika
35 Eikmeier, Klaus
36 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
37 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
38 eXpitur – Reisen vom Experten https://www.expitur.de/
39 Fahrschule Sven Bothe https://www.fahrschule-svenbothe.de
40 Ferienwohnung Gerd Linden u. Maria Blank https://www.ferienwohnunglemgo.de
41 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
42 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
43 Fraunhofer IOSB-INA https://www.iosb-ina.fraunhofer.de/
44 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
45 Gasthaus Rogge
46 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
47 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
48 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
49 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
50 Geschmackvoll https://www.geschmackvoll-lemgo.de
51 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
52 GMG Gastro GmbH https://www.weitewelt-lemgo.de
53 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
54 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
55 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
56 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
57 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
58 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
59 Hausmann Optik GmbH https://www.brillen-hausmann.de/
60 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
61 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
62 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
63 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
64 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
65 Honigliebe Lippe https://www.honigliebe-lippe.de
66 Hörgeräte Baschlebe GmbH www.baschlebe.de
67 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
68 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
69 Imbiss, Manuel Lange-Wolf
70 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
71 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
72 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
73 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
74 Julili, Katrin Herr
75 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
76 Juwelier Kandiral
77 Kaeding Anderson GmbH https://www.kaeding-anderson.de
78 Kanzlei am Wall, Rechtsanwälte Röhe und Partner mbB www.kanzleiamwall.de
79 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
80 Kids & Kram
81 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
82 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
83 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
84 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
85 Körper Manufaktur Lemgo https://www.personaltraining-lemgo.de
86 Köster, Fritz, Firma
87 KRACHT GmbH & Co. KG https://www.kracht.com
88 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
89 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
90 Krop, Christian
91 Krüger, Dietmar
92 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
93 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
94 Landesverband Lippe
95 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
96 Leben in Brake e.V.
97 Lemoine, Rudolf
98 Lichtatelier Klaus Küster https://www.kuester-licht.de
99 Lieblingsladen – Kerstin Schmidt e. K. https://www.instagram.com/lieblingsladen_lemgo/?hl=de
100 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
101 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
102 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
103 Lippische Landesbrandversicherung AG https://www.lippische.de
104 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
105 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
106 Martens, Klaus
107 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
108 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
109 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
110 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
111 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
112 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
113 Neujahr, Katja
114 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
115 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
116 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
117 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
118 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
119 Preuß, Dieter
120 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
121 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
122 Rehmsmeier, Cord
123 Reiterhof Rieperturm
124 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
125 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
126 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
127 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
128 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
129 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
130 Schlingmeier, Susanne
131 Schmitting OHG
132 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
133 Schönhagen, Friedrich
134 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
135 Schreiber, Silja
136 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
137 Schuitema, Melanie
138 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
139 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
140 Scott, Brian
141 Sonderpreis Baumarkt Lemgo https://www.sonderpreis-baumarkt.de
142 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
143 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
144 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
145 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
146 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
147 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
148 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
149 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
150 Stephanides, Christine
151 Steuer-Severit, Gunnar Severit
152 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
153 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
154 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
155 Sweers-Brott, Antje
156 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
157 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
158 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
159 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
160 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
161 Time to Relax by Schanis https://www.facebook.com/timetorelaxbyschanis/
162 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
163 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
164 Uecker, Rosemarie
165 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
166 Verein Alt Lemgo
167 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
168 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
169 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
170 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
171 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
172 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
173 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
174 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
175 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
176 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
177 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
178 Witzig, Rudolf
179 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
180 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
181 Zapel, Ingeborg
182 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com