Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 03.07.2019)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs – GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 Ami-Gastro UG
7 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
8 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
9 ASEMISSEN
10 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
11 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
12 Bäckerei Pyka
13 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
14 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
15 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
16 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
17 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
18 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
19 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
20 Binder, Wera
21 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
22 Böhmer, Thomas
23 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
24 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
25 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
26 Buchhaltungsservice Skomrock, Richard Skomrock www.skomrock-buchhaltung.de
27 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
28 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
29 Czechau, Ingetraud
30 Dalbke, Renate
31 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
32 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
33 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
34 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
35 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
36 Diesel, Jürgen
37 Dietrich, Willi
38 Donat, Nils
39 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
40 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
41 Eickmeier, Monika
42 Eikmeier, Klaus
43 Eiscafe Venezia, Sarah-Malin Kleist https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
44 Elektro Böhmer
45 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
46 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
47 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
48 Fernseh Meier GmbH www.ep-fernsehmeier.de
49 Filmtheaterbetriebe Volker Pannenbecker www.kino-lemgo.de
50 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
51 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
52 Frank, Ralph
53 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
54 Gasthaus Rogge
55 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
56 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
57 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
58 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
59 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
60 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
61 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
62 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
63 Handarbeiten Werdecker
64 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
65 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
66 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
67 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
68 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
69 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
70 Höfer Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen
71 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
72 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
73 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
74 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
75 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
76 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
77 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
78 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
79 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
80 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
81 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
82 Juwelier Kandiral
83 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
84 Karussellbetriebe Steuer www.adolf-steuer.de
85 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
86 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
87 Klemme, Marion
88 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
89 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
90 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
91 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
92 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
93 Korf Bürozentrum www.korf.de
94 Köster, Fritz, Firma
95 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
96 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
97 Krüger, Dietmar
98 KSSK UG
99 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
100 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
101 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
102 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
103 Landesverband Lippe
104 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
105 Leben in Brake e.V.
106 Lemoine, Rudolf
107 Liese, Wolfgang
108 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
109 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
110 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
111 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
112 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
113 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
114 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
115 Martens, Klaus
116 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
117 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
118 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
119 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
120 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
121 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
122 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
123 MTM Bauelemente GmbH www.mtm-bauelemente.de
124 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
125 Müller, Ralf
126 Neujahr, Katja
127 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
128 Ohle, Marianne
129 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
130 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
131 Pizzeria Pinocchio
132 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
133 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
134 Preuß, Dieter
135 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
136 RAe Stückemann & Sozien www.stueckemann.com
137 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
138 Rehmsmeier, Cord
139 Reiterhof Rieperturm
140 Rekelkamm, Dieter
141 Ristorante Il Mulino
142 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
143 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
144 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
145 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
146 Scheidt, Marianne
147 Schlingmeier, Susanne
148 Schmitting OHG
149 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
150 Schönhagen, Friedrich
151 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
152 Schreiber, Silja
153 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
154 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
155 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
156 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
157 Scott, Brian
158 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
159 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
160 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
161 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
162 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
163 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
164 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
165 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
166 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
167 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
168 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
169 Stephanides, Christine
170 Stern Apotheke
171 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
172 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
173 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
174 Sweers-Brott, Antje
175 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
176 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
177 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
178 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
179 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
180 Time Catcher www.time-catcher.de
181 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
182 Uecker, Rosemarie
183 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
184 Verein Alt Lemgo
185 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
186 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
187 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
188 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
189 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
190 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
191 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
192 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
193 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
194 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
195 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
196 Witzig, Rudolf
197 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
198 Yogatreff Felizitas www.yoga-lemgo.com
199 Zapel, Ingeborg
200 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com