Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 16.06.2020)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Brand, Wolfgang
23 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
24 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
25 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
26 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
27 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
28 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
29 Czechau, Ingetraud
30 Dalbke, Renate
31 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
32 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
33 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
34 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
35 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
36 Diesel, Jürgen
37 Dietrich, Willi
38 Donat, Nils
39 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
40 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
41 Eickmeier, Monika
42 Eikmeier, Klaus
43 Eiscafe Venezia, Sarah-Malin Kleist https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
44 Elektro Böhmer
45 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
46 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
47 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
48 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
49 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
50 Frank, Ralph
51 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
52 Gasthaus Rogge
53 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
54 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
55 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
56 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
57 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
58 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
59 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
60 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
61 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
62 Handarbeiten Werdecker
63 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
64 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
65 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
66 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
67 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
68 Henschel, Heike
69 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
70 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
71 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
72 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
73 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
74 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
75 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
76 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
77 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
78 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
79 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
80 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
81 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
82 Juwelier Kandiral
83 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
84 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
85 Kids & Kram
86 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
87 Klemme, Marion
88 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
89 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
90 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
91 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
92 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
93 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
94 Köster, Fritz, Firma
95 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
96 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
97 Krüger, Dietmar
98 KSSK UG
99 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
100 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
101 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
102 Landesverband Lippe
103 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
104 Leben in Brake e.V.
105 Lemoine, Rudolf
106 Liese, Wolfgang
107 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
108 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
109 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
110 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
111 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
112 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
113 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
114 Martens, Klaus
115 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
116 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
117 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
118 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
119 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
120 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
121 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
122 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
123 Müller, Ralf
124 Neujahr, Katja
125 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
126 Ohle, Marianne
127 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
128 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
129 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
130 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
131 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
132 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
133 Preuß, Dieter
134 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
135 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
136 Rehmsmeier, Cord
137 Reiterhof Rieperturm
138 Rekelkamm, Dieter
139 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
140 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
141 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
142 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
143 Schlingmeier, Susanne
144 Schmitting OHG
145 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
146 Schönhagen, Friedrich
147 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
148 Schreiber, Silja
149 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
150 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
151 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
152 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
153 Scott, Brian
154 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
155 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
156 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
157 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
158 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
159 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
160 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
161 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
162 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
163 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
164 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
165 Stephanides, Christine
166 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
167 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
168 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
169 Sweers-Brott, Antje
170 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
171 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
172 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
173 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
174 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
175 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
176 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
177 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
178 Uecker, Rosemarie
179 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
180 Verein Alt Lemgo
181 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
182 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
183 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
184 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
185 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
186 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
187 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
188 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
189 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
190 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
191 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
192 Witzig, Rudolf
193 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
194 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
195 Zapel, Ingeborg
196 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com