Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 16.05.2022)

1 1000 Rosen, Karolina Seiffert www.1000-rosen.de/
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 Asemissen, R. u. J. Böckmann GmbH https://www.asemissen-dessous.de/asemissen/
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik “Begemann.biz” www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Bobenhausen, Katrin
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Brand, Wolfgang
23 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
24 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
25 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
26 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
27 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
28 Czechau, Ingetraud
29 Dalbke, Renate
30 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
31 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
32 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
33 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
34 Diesel, Jürgen
35 Dietrich, Willi
36 Donat, Nils
37 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
38 Eickmeier, Monika
39 Eikmeier, Klaus
40 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
41 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
42 Fahrschule Sven Bothe https://www.fahrschule-svenbothe.de
43 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
44 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
45 Frank, Ralph
46 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
47 Gasthaus Rogge
48 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
49 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
50 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
51 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
52 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
53 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
54 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
55 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
56 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
57 Hair & More Friseurbetriebe GmbH https://www.loom-hairstyle.de
58 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
59 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
60 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
61 HAUSMANN OPTIK GmbH www.hausmann-optik.de
62 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
63 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
64 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
65 Henschel, Heike
66 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
67 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
68 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
69 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
70 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
71 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
72 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
73 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
74 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
75 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
76 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
77 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
78 Juwelier Kandiral
79 Kaeding Anderson GmbH https://www.kaeding-anderson.de
80 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
81 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
82 Kids & Kram
83 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
84 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
85 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
86 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
87 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
88 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
89 Köster, Fritz, Firma
90 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
91 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
92 Krüger, Dietmar
93 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
94 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
95 Landesverband Lippe
96 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
97 Leben in Brake e.V.
98 Lemoine, Rudolf
99 Lieblingsladen – Kerstin Schmidt e. K. https://www.instagram.com/lieblingsladen_lemgo/?hl=de
100 Liese, Wolfgang
101 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
102 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
103 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
104 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
105 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
106 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
107 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
108 Martens, Klaus
109 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
110 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
111 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
112 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
113 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
114 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
115 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
116 Müller, Ralf
117 Neujahr, Katja
118 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
119 Ohle, Marianne
120 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
121 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
122 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
123 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
124 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
125 Preuß, Dieter
126 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
127 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
128 Rehmsmeier, Cord
129 Reiterhof Rieperturm
130 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
131 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
132 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
133 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
134 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
135 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
136 Schlingmeier, Susanne
137 Schmitting OHG
138 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
139 Schönhagen, Friedrich
140 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
141 Schreiber, Silja
142 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
143 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
144 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
145 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
146 Scott, Brian
147 Seniorenresidenz Kalletal GmbH www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
148 Sonderpreis Baumarkt Lemgo https://www.sonderpreis-baumarkt.de
149 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
150 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
151 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
152 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
153 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
154 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
155 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
156 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
157 Stephanides, Christine
158 Steuer-Severit, Gunnar Severit
159 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
160 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
161 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
162 Sweers-Brott, Antje
163 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
164 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
165 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
166 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
167 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
168 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
169 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
170 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
171 Uecker, Rosemarie
172 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
173 Verein Alt Lemgo
174 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
175 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
176 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
177 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
178 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
179 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
180 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
181 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
182 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
183 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
184 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
185 Witzig, Rudolf
186 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
187 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
188 Zapel, Ingeborg
189 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com