Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 31.03.2020)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
21 Böhmer, Thomas
22 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
23 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
24 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
25 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
26 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
27 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
28 Czechau, Ingetraud
29 Dalbke, Renate
30 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
31 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
32 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
33 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
34 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
35 Diesel, Jürgen
36 Dietrich, Willi
37 Donat, Nils
38 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
39 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
40 Eickmeier, Monika
41 Eikmeier, Klaus
42 Eiscafe Venezia, Sarah-Malin Kleist https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
43 Elektro Böhmer
44 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
45 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
46 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
47 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
48 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
49 Frank, Ralph
50 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
51 Gasthaus Rogge
52 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
53 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
54 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
55 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
56 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
57 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
58 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
59 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
60 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
61 Handarbeiten Werdecker
62 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
63 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
64 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
65 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
66 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
67 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
68 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
69 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
70 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
71 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
72 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
73 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
74 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
75 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
76 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
77 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
78 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
79 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
80 Juwelier Kandiral
81 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
82 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
83 Kids & Kram
84 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
85 Klemme, Marion
86 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
87 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
88 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
89 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
90 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
91 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
92 Köster, Fritz, Firma
93 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
94 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
95 Krüger, Dietmar
96 KSSK UG
97 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
98 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
99 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
100 Landesverband Lippe
101 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
102 Leben in Brake e.V.
103 Lemoine, Rudolf
104 Liese, Wolfgang
105 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
106 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
107 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
108 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
109 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
110 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
111 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
112 Martens, Klaus
113 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
114 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
115 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
116 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
117 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
118 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
119 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
120 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
121 Müller, Ralf
122 Neujahr, Katja
123 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
124 Ohle, Marianne
125 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
126 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
127 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
128 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
129 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
130 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
131 Preuß, Dieter
132 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
133 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
134 Rehmsmeier, Cord
135 Reiterhof Rieperturm
136 Rekelkamm, Dieter
137 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
138 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
139 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
140 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
141 Schlingmeier, Susanne
142 Schmitting OHG
143 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
144 Schönhagen, Friedrich
145 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
146 Schreiber, Silja
147 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
148 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
149 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
150 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
151 Scott, Brian
152 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
153 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
154 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
155 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
156 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
157 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
158 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
159 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
160 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
161 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
162 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
163 Stephanides, Christine
164 Stern Apotheke
165 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
166 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
167 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
168 Sweers-Brott, Antje
169 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
170 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
171 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
172 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
173 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
174 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
175 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
176 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
177 Uecker, Rosemarie
178 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
179 Verein Alt Lemgo
180 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
181 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
182 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
183 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
184 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
185 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
186 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
187 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
188 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
189 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
190 Witzig, Rudolf
191 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
192 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
193 Zapel, Ingeborg
194 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com