Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 28.01.2019)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs – GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 Ami-Gastro UG
7 ASEMISSEN
8 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
9 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
10 Bäckerei Pyka
11 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
12 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
13 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
14 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
15 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
16 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
17 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
18 Binder, Wera
19 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
20 Böhmer, Thomas
21 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
22 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
23 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
24 Buchhaltungsservice Skomrock, Richard Skomrock www.skomrock-buchhaltung.de
25 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
26 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
27 Czechau, Ingetraud
28 Dalbke, Renate
29 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
30 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
31 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
32 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
33 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
34 Diesel, Jürgen
35 Dietrich, Willi
36 Donat, Nils
37 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
38 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
39 Eickmeier, Monika
40 Eikmeier, Klaus
41 Elektro Böhmer
42 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
43 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
44 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
45 Fernseh Meier GmbH www.ep-fernsehmeier.de
46 Filmtheaterbetriebe Volker Pannenbecker www.kino-lemgo.de
47 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
48 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
49 Frank, Ralph
50 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
51 Gasthaus Rogge
52 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
53 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
54 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
55 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
56 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
57 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
58 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
59 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
60 Handarbeiten Werdecker
61 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
62 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
63 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
64 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
65 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
66 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
67 Höfer Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen
68 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
69 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
70 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
71 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
72 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
73 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
74 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
75 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
76 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
77 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
78 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
79 Juwelier Kandiral
80 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
81 Karussellbetriebe Steuer www.adolf-steuer.de
82 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
83 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
84 Klemme, Marion
85 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
86 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
87 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
88 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
89 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
90 Korf Bürozentrum www.korf.de
91 Köster, Fritz, Firma
92 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
93 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
94 Krüger, Dietmar
95 KSSK UG
96 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
97 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
98 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
99 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
100 Landesverband Lippe
101 Leben in Brake e.V.
102 Lemoine, Rudolf
103 Liese, Wolfgang
104 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
105 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
106 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
107 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
108 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
109 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
110 Martens, Klaus
111 Media Werkstatt GmbH www.mediawerkstatt.net
112 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
113 Meisterbetrieb der Ländlichen Hauswirtschaft www.pickert-mädel.de
114 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
115 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
116 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
117 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
118 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
119 MTM Bauelemente GmbH www.mtm-bauelemente.de
120 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
121 Müller, Ralf
122 Neujahr, Katja
123 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
124 Ohle, Marianne
125 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
126 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
127 Pizzeria Pinocchio
128 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
129 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
130 Preuß, Dieter
131 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
132 RAe Stückemann & Sozien www.stueckemann.com
133 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
134 Rehmsmeier, Cord
135 Reiterhof Rieperturm
136 Rekelkamm, Dieter
137 Ristorante Il Mulino
138 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
139 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
140 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
141 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
142 Scheidt, Marianne
143 Schlingmeier, Susanne
144 Schmitting OHG
145 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
146 Schönhagen, Friedrich
147 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
148 Schreiber, Silja
149 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
150 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
151 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
152 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
153 Scott, Brian
154 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
155 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
156 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
157 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
158 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
159 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
160 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
161 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
162 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
163 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
164 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
165 Stephanides, Christine
166 Stern Apotheke
167 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
168 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
169 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
170 Sweers-Brott, Antje
171 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
172 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
173 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
174 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
175 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
176 Time Catcher www.time-catcher.de
177 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
178 Uecker, Rosemarie
179 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
180 Verein Alt Lemgo
181 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
182 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
183 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
184 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
185 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
186 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
187 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
188 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
189 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
190 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
191 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
192 Witzig, Rudolf
193 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
194 Yogatreff Felizitas www.yoga-lemgo.com
195 Zapel, Ingeborg
196 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com