Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 28.01.2019)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs – GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 Ami-Gastro UG
7 ASEMISSEN
8 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
9 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
10 Bäckerei Pyka
11 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
12 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
13 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
14 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
15 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
16 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
17 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
18 Binder, Wera
19 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
20 Böhmer, Thomas
21 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
22 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
23 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
24 Buchhaltungsservice Skomrock, Richard Skomrock www.skomrock-buchhaltung.de
25 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
26 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
27 Czechau, Ingetraud
28 Dalbke, Renate
29 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
30 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
31 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
32 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
33 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
34 Diesel, Jürgen
35 Dietrich, Willi
36 Donat, Nils
37 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
38 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
39 Eickmeier, Monika
40 Eikmeier, Klaus
41 Eiscafe Venezia, Sarah-Malin Kleist https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
42 Elektro Böhmer
43 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
44 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
45 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
46 Fernseh Meier GmbH www.ep-fernsehmeier.de
47 Filmtheaterbetriebe Volker Pannenbecker www.kino-lemgo.de
48 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
49 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
50 Frank, Ralph
51 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
52 Gasthaus Rogge
53 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
54 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
55 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
56 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
57 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
58 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
59 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
60 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
61 Handarbeiten Werdecker
62 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
63 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
64 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
65 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
66 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
67 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
68 Höfer Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen
69 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
70 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
71 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
72 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
73 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
74 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
75 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
76 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
77 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
78 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
79 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
80 Juwelier Kandiral
81 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
82 Karussellbetriebe Steuer www.adolf-steuer.de
83 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
84 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
85 Klemme, Marion
86 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
87 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
88 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
89 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
90 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
91 Korf Bürozentrum www.korf.de
92 Köster, Fritz, Firma
93 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
94 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
95 Krüger, Dietmar
96 KSSK UG
97 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
98 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
99 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
100 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
101 Landesverband Lippe
102 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
103 Leben in Brake e.V.
104 Lemoine, Rudolf
105 Liese, Wolfgang
106 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
107 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
108 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
109 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
110 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
111 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
112 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
113 Martens, Klaus
114 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
115 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
116 Meisterbetrieb der Ländlichen Hauswirtschaft www.pickert-mädel.de
117 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
118 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
119 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
120 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
121 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
122 MTM Bauelemente GmbH www.mtm-bauelemente.de
123 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
124 Müller, Ralf
125 Neujahr, Katja
126 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
127 Ohle, Marianne
128 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
129 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
130 Pizzeria Pinocchio
131 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
132 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
133 Preuß, Dieter
134 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
135 RAe Stückemann & Sozien www.stueckemann.com
136 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
137 Rehmsmeier, Cord
138 Reiterhof Rieperturm
139 Rekelkamm, Dieter
140 Ristorante Il Mulino
141 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
142 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
143 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
144 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
145 Scheidt, Marianne
146 Schlingmeier, Susanne
147 Schmitting OHG
148 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
149 Schönhagen, Friedrich
150 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
151 Schreiber, Silja
152 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
153 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
154 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
155 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
156 Scott, Brian
157 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
158 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
159 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
160 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
161 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
162 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
163 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
164 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
165 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
166 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
167 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
168 Stephanides, Christine
169 Stern Apotheke
170 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
171 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
172 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
173 Sweers-Brott, Antje
174 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
175 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
176 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
177 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
178 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
179 Time Catcher www.time-catcher.de
180 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
181 Uecker, Rosemarie
182 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
183 Verein Alt Lemgo
184 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
185 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
186 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
187 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
188 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
189 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
190 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
191 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
192 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
193 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
194 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
195 Witzig, Rudolf
196 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
197 Yogatreff Felizitas www.yoga-lemgo.com
198 Zapel, Ingeborg
199 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com