Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 30.03.2021)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs- GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 amm GmbH & Co. KG https://www.amm-lemgo.de
7 Annette A. A. Diekmann e.K. www.pickert-mädel.de
8 ASEMISSEN
9 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
10 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
11 Bäckerei Pyka
12 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
13 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
14 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
15 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
16 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
17 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik “Begemann.biz” www.begemann.biz
18 Behrens, Siegfried Prof.
19 Binder, Wera
20 Blöcher, Martin https://www.alte-ziegelei-lemgo.de
21 Bobenhausen, Katrin
22 Böhmer, Thomas
23 Brand, Wolfgang
24 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
25 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
26 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
27 CIIT – Centrum Industrial IT e.V. https://www.ciit-owl.de/
28 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
29 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
30 Czechau, Ingetraud
31 Dalbke, Renate
32 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
33 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
34 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
35 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
36 Diesel, Jürgen
37 Dietrich, Willi
38 Donat, Nils
39 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
40 Ehlebracht, Heinz-Jörg
41 Eickmeier, Monika
42 Eikmeier, Klaus
43 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
44 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
45 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
46 Fahrschule Sven Bothe https://www.fahrschule-svenbothe.de
47 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
48 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
49 Frank, Ralph
50 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
51 Gasthaus Rogge
52 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
53 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
54 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
55 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
56 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
57 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
58 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
59 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
60 H & D GmbH, Dello’s
61 Handarbeiten Barbara Dellmann
62 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
63 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
64 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
65 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
66 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
67 Henschel, Heike
68 Herzog, Susanne & Herzog-von der Heide, Elisabeth
69 Höfer – Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen mbH
70 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
71 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
72 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
73 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
74 Imbiss, Doris Lange-Wolf
75 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
76 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
77 Jörg Böhmer Elektrotechnik
78 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
79 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
80 Juwelier Kandiral
81 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
82 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
83 Kids & Kram
84 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
85 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
86 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
87 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
88 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
89 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
90 Korf Bürozentrum GmbH www.korf.de
91 Köster, Fritz, Firma
92 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
93 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
94 Krüger, Dietmar
95 KSSK UG
96 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
97 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
98 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
99 Landesverband Lippe
100 LBS, Kunden-Center Lemgo, Gebietsleiter Christian Hantke https://www.lbs-lemgo.de
101 Leben in Brake e.V.
102 Lemoine, Rudolf
103 Liese, Wolfgang
104 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
105 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
106 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
107 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
108 Lippische Landes-Brandversicherungsanstalt https://www.lippische.de
109 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
110 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
111 Martens, Klaus
112 MediaWerkstatt GmbH https://www.mediawerkstatt.net
113 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
114 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
115 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
116 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
117 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
118 Möller, Dr. Reinhard
119 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
120 Müller, Ralf
121 Neujahr, Katja
122 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
123 Ohle, Marianne
124 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
125 Panorama GmbH (Hansa-Kino) https://kino-lemgo.de/kino/home/city160
126 pd Personaldienst GmbH & Co. KG, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
127 Pizzeria Pinocchio, Toni & Alfredo
128 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
129 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
130 Preuß, Dieter
131 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
132 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
133 Rehmsmeier, Cord
134 Reiterhof Rieperturm
135 Risse, Caroline – Crazy-Crepes & More
136 Risse, Mario – Schaustellerbetrieb
137 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
138 Rosi’s Eiscafé UG https://de-de.facebook.com/pages/Eiscafe-Venezia/250799261620356
139 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
140 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
141 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
142 Schlingmeier, Susanne
143 Schmitting OHG
144 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
145 Schönhagen, Friedrich
146 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
147 Schreiber, Silja
148 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
149 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
150 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
151 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
152 Scott, Brian
153 Seniorenresidenz Kalletal GmbH www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
154 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
155 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
156 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
157 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
158 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
159 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
160 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
161 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
162 Stephanides, Christine
163 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
164 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
165 Strohmeier Medien Werbeagentur GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau https://strohmeiermedien.de/
166 Sweers-Brott, Antje
167 Tanz Treff Hey https://www.tanz-treff-hey.de/
168 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
169 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
170 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
171 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
172 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
173 TimeCatcher www.time-catcher.de
174 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
175 Uecker, Rosemarie
176 VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
177 Verein Alt Lemgo
178 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
179 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
180 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
181 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
182 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
183 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
184 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH https://www.siekmann.de
185 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
186 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
187 Wimmer Gastronomie und Shuttleservice UG
188 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
189 Witzig, Rudolf
190 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
191 Wursthof Mesch https://www.wursthof-mesch.de
192 Yogatreff Felizitas, Felizitas Adam www.yoga-lemgo.com
193 Zapel, Ingeborg
194 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com