Navigation überspringen

Mitgliederliste

Alle Mitglieder von Lemgo Marketing in der Übersicht (Stand: 03.01.2018)

1 1000 Rosen
2 Abfallbeseitigungs – GmbH Lippe www.abg-lippe.de
3 Aesculap-Apotheke www.aesculap-lemgo.de
4 Alte Hansestadt Lemgo www.lemgo.net
5 Amandla International GmbH & Co. KG
6 Ami-Gastro UG
7 ASEMISSEN
8 Austermann, Dr. Reiner www.lemgo.net
9 Autohaus Eilers www.autohaus-eilers.de
10 Bäckerei Pyka
11 Bahns, Lothar www.fewo-lemgo.de
12 Bartelsmeier Lederwaren www.bag-it.de
13 Baschlebe Hörgeräte www.baschlebe.de
14 Bauernhofpension Waldmühle www.bauernhofpension-waldmuehle.de
15 Baumgart, Gabriele u. Heinz www.ferienwohnung-lemgo-lippe.de
16 Begemann Veranstaltungstechnik „Begemann.biz“ www.begemann.biz
17 Binder, Wera
18 Blöcher, Martin www.antike-baumaterialien.de
19 Bobenhausen, Margret
20 Böhmer, Thomas
21 Bräuer-Langewort, Lutz
22 Brendel GmbH + Co. KG
23 Brillen Hausmann www.brillen-hausmann.de
24 Copy Center Brixél www.copycenter-brixel.de
25 CTS Gruppen- u. Studienreisen www.cts-reisen.de
26 Czechau, Ingetraud
27 Dalbke, Renate
28 Deco Art GmbH & Co. KG
29 Dentallabor Sabine Schütt
30 Die Schmiede, Thomas Handlanger
31 Diedrich, Claudia www.ferienwohnung-diedrich.de
32 Diesel-Design www.diesel-lemgo.de
33 Diesel, Jürgen
34 Dietrich, Willi
35 Donat, Nils
36 Dr. Möller, Reinhard
37 Druffel, Michael u. Martina www.druffel.de
38 Ehlebracht, Heinz
39 Eickmeier – Elegance www.eickmeier-elegance.de
40 Elektro Böhmer
41 Elektro Quappe GmbH & Co. KG www.elektro-quappe.de
42 Emrich, Martin www.designlog.de
43 Fahrschule Raband www.fahrschule-raband.de
44 Fahrschule Winkler www.fahrschule-winkler.de
45 Fernseh Meier GmbH www.ep-fernsehmeier.de
46 Filmtheaterbetriebe Volker Pannenbecker www.kino-lemgo.de
47 Fleischerei Ernst Nullmeier
48 Fleischerei Nier www.fleischerei-nier.de
49 Frank, Ralph
50 Gärtnerei Ulenburg eG www.ulenburg.de
51 Gasthaus Rogge
52 Gasthof Lallmann www.gasthof-lallmann.de
53 Gasthof Liemer Krug www.liemerkrug.de
54 Gasthof Zum Landsknecht
55 Gaststätte Leeser Krug www.leeser-krug.de
56 Gebr. Brasseler GmbH & Co. KG www.brasseler.de
57 Getränkegroßhandlung Klocke www.klocke-getraenke.de
58 Griese, Henrik www.fewo-am-junkerhaus.de
59 Grundstücksgemeinschaft Meyer, Mittelstr. 106, Lemgo
60 Grundstücksgesellschaft Mittelstr. 74, H. Holländer
61 Handarbeiten Werdecker
62 Hans Kratz, Jagd- und Sportwaffen www.waffen-kratz.de
63 Haus & Grund Lemgo www.haus-und-grund-lemgo.de
64 Hausverwaltung Dirk Müller
65 Helming, Karl-Bernhard
66 Helms Holzbau, Bestattungen www.helms-bestattungen.de
67 Henrich Obst u. Gemüse
68 Höfer Gesellschaft für energiesparendes Bauen
69 Hotel „An der Ilse“ www.hotel-an-der-ilse.de
70 Hotel Lemgoer Hof www.lemgoer-hof.de
71 Hotel Stadtpalais www.hotel-stadtpalais.de
72 Hotel-Restaurant „Im Borke“ www.hotel-im-borke.de
73 Hundertmark, Siglinde www.haus-hundertmark.de
74 Hüte & mehr, E. Cohen
75 Imbiss + Partyservice Solfen UG
76 Infinity GmbH & Co. KG
77 INKO Kolonialmöbel GmbH www.inko-teak.de
78 Jäger, Nicole www.lemgo-fewo.de
79 Jovel – Bierhaus www.jovel-lemgo.de
80 Jürgen’s Reifendienst
81 Juwelier Kandiral
82 Kanzlei am Wall www.kanzleiamwall.de
83 Karussellbetriebe Steuer www.adolf-steuer.de
84 Käsekiste www.kaesekiste-lemgo.de
85 Klaus Küster Licht GmbH
86 Klemme, Marion
87 Kliewe-Reisen www.kliewe-reisen.de
88 KMG Familienrestaurants GmbH www.mcdonalds.com
89 KOHBO Gaststätten GmbH
90 Kohlmann, Lydia www.haus-kohlmann.de
91 KONTRASTE www.kontraste-lemgo.de
92 Korf Bürozentrum www.korf.de
93 Köster, Fritz, Firma
94 Kramp & Kramp www.kramp-lemgo.de
95 Kroos, Gerhard u. Angelika
96 Krüger, Dietmar
97 KSSK UG
98 Kuhlmann, Bärbel www.altstadtquartier-lemgo.de
99 Kuloge, Werner www.lemgotour.de
100 Kultur im Kesselhaus e.V. www.kultur-im-kesselhaus.de
101 Kunsthaus Rosteck www.kunsthaus-rosteck.de
102 Landesverband Lippe
103 Leben in Brake e.V.
104 Lemoine, Rudolf
105 Liese, Wolfgang
106 Linke, Omnibusbetrieb www.linke-lemgo.de
107 Lippe Aktuell www.lippe-aktuell.de
108 Lippequalität e.V. www.lippequalitaet.de
109 Lippiland GmbH www.lippiland.de
110 Lippischer Zeitungsverlag Giesdorf www.lz-online.de
111 Marktkauf GmbH www.marktkauf.de
112 Martens Familien GbR
113 Media Werkstatt GmbH www.mediawerkstatt.net
114 Meemken, Dr. Dieter
115 Meisterbetrieb der Ländlichen Hauswirtschaft www.pickert-mädel.de
116 Meyer zu Bentrup, Campingplatz GmbH www.camping-lemgo.de
117 Michael Czechau, HiFi – LED-TV – Service www.czechau.de
118 MIV GmbH & Co. KG
119 Möller-Stuckenbrok, Christine
120 MTM Bauelemente GmbH www.mtm-bauelemente.de
121 Müller, Norbert & Martina www.liemerlillehus.de
122 Müller, Ralf
123 Noack-Steuer
124 Oberbracht, Andreas www.kanzleiamwall.de
125 Ohle, Marianne
126 Optikhaus Schürmans e.K. www.optikhaus-schuermans.de
127 Personaldienst in Bünde GmbH, Zweigstelle Lemgo www.pd-online.de
128 Pizzeria Pinocchio
129 Pizzeria Vesuvio www.vesuvio-lemgo.de
130 Pohlmann, Dr. Harald
131 Preuß, Dieter
132 Raabe Dachdeckermeister GmbH & Co. KG www.raabe-bedachungen.de
133 RAe Stückemann & Sozien www.stueckemann.com
134 Rats-Apotheke www.rats-apotheke-lemgo.de
135 Rehmsmeier, Cord
136 Reiterhof Rieperturm
137 Rekelkamm, Dieter
138 Ristorante Il Mulino
139 Röer, Karl-Friedrich
140 sagner-heinze Werbeagentur GmbH www.sagner-heinze.de
141 Sanitätshaus Müller + Festerling GmbH www.sh-mueller.com
142 Scharf, Thomas www.bss-lemgo.de
143 Scheidt, Marianne
144 Schlingmeier, Susanne
145 Schmitting OHG
146 Schmuckleben, Rabea Kruel
147 Schnürchen’s Imbiss
148 Schönhagen, Friedrich
149 Schöttker www.schoettker-lemgo.de
150 Schreiber, Silja
151 Schuhhaus Kuhlmann www.schuh-kuhlmann.de
152 Schuhhaus Uhte www.uhte.de
153 Schülerhilfe, Matthias Kuhlmann www.schuelerhilfe.de/nachhilfe/lemgo
154 Schumacher, Rüdiger www.ferienwohnungenrschumacher.de
155 Seniorenresidenz „Die Rose im Kalletal“ www.pflegeheim-kalletal.de
156 SK-Komtech GmbH www.sk-komtech.de
157 Skomrock Buchhaltungsservice www.skomrock-buchhaltung.de
158 Sozietät Höltke-Reuter-Klarholz
159 Sparkasse Lemgo www.sparkasse-lemgo.de
160 Spethmann-Heitlage, Brigitte www.verlag-spethmann.de
161 Spielwaren Niehaus www.niehaus-lemgo.de
162 Sport Henkel GmbH www.intersport-henkel.de
163 Stadtlicht, Karsten Arning www.stadtlicht-lemgo.de
164 Stadtwerke Lemgo www.stadtwerke-lemgo.de
165 Steffi Kosmetik www.meinkosmetikshop.de
166 Steltenpohl Erichlandwehr GbR
167 Stephanides, Christine
168 Stern Apotheke
169 Stiftung Eben-Ezer www.eben-ezer.de
170 Strangfeld Druck GmbH www.strangfeld.de
171 Strohmeier Print-Solution GmbH, Lippische Wochenschau
172 Sweers-Brott, Antje
173 Tanzstudio Traumtänzer www.tanzstudio-traumtaenzer.de
174 Tasche Raumausstattung www.tasche-raumausstattung.de
175 THALIA Buchhandlung www.thalia.de
176 Theatergruppe STATTGESPRÄCH www.stattgespraech.de
177 Thomas Streit GmbH & Co. KG www.streit-metallbau.de
178 Time Catcher www.time-catcher.de
179 TV Lemgo www.tv-lemgo.de
180 Uecker, Rosemarie
181 Uhte, Willy
182 Verein Alt Lemgo
183 Verkehrsverein Dörentrup e. V. www.dorf-der-tiere.de
184 Versicherungen Sperlich www.sperlich.lvm.de
185 Vitalhaus Leopold-Apotheke www.leopold-apotheke.de
186 Vogelsteller & Kaufmann Steuerberater
187 Volksbank Detmold, Zweigniederlassung der VerbundVolksbank OWL eG www.verbundvolksbank-owl.de
188 Vollkorn- und Biobäckerei Meffert www.baeckerei-meffert.de
189 Weber, Sylvia
190 Webservice Christian Kugelmann www.webdesign-lemgo.de
191 Werbeagentur Siekmann GmbH
192 Weserrenaissance-Museum Schloß Brake www.wrm.lemgo.de
193 Wiehemeier-Friedt, Anke
194 Wimmer, Elisabeth
195 Wind Holzbau www.windholzbau.de
196 Witzig, Rudolf
197 Wohnbau Lemgo eG www.wohnbau-lemgo.de
198 Yogatreff Felizitas www.yoga-lemgo.com
199 Zapel, Ingeborg
200 Zumtobel Lighting www.zumtobelgroup.com